Now that I’m here, where am I?

Now that I’m here, where am I?” – Janice Joplin, at her debut in New York.

Chard

Chard

Mostly I love food. Fortunately I started out eating healthy and counting vegetables, not calories, or my waistline would likely match the equator’s. I thrive in the kitchen – cooking, baking, homesteading. My habit of “trying new things” often leaves friends and family asking for recipes, instructions, and questions about ingredient origins. So this is my platform to share the fun, odd, weird and mundane adventures in my kitchen from time to time. I may also include posts on other projects or thoughts.

Thanks for tagging along, I hope you find something useful.

Leave a Reply

